Phone it in Phriday – Mother’s Day Edition

4fabf39df0441

4fabf30766fea 518bf6acac6ce bpP8x funny-mom-can-do-anything-quotes funny-mom Funny happy-mothers-day-2013-L-GE_aXh happy-mothers-day images lrgscalemagnet-i-child-proofed-my-house Maternity_15 mom-stop-you-are-not-funny podborochka-kartinok_33580_s__31 Screen Shot 2013-05-10 at 8.48.18 AM slide_214391_784532_free

You’re welcome.

Happy Mother’s Day!

4 comments on “Phone it in Phriday – Mother’s Day Edition

  1. Soul Walker says:

    That hockey mom is going to creep me out for a while…

  2. This is by FAR the most traumatizing post I’ve ever seen on this site.

    (I’m not sure if I want you to take that as a challenge or not…)

  3. Ed Cyzewski says:

    I played a lot of hockey as a kid. I always wanted my mother to stay far away from my games. Thank you for posting an example of my worst nightmare.

  4. no words.. I’m going to go rinse my eyeballs in bleach now.

Leave a Reply

