Phone it in Valentine’s Day

Click me:

10 Brutally Honest Valentines From Kids

 

28936_512820745450669_166083083_n

funny-valentines-day-2013-funny-pictures-funny-kids-funny-photos-funny-quotes-Favim.com-625700

Funny-Valentines-Day-Card-5

funny-valentines-day-card-i-like-you-and

funny-valentines-day-cards-05

funny-valentines-day-cat

images

lonely-twitter-tweets-love-valentines-day-ecards-someecards

valentine-day-black-history-lonely-valentinesday-ecards-someecards

Valentine+-+Hairy

And finally…the most condescending Valentine’s commercial ever and ever. Guys, if the reasoning in this commercial convinces you to buy one of these, I can’t help you. Nobody can.

Happy Valentine’s Day!

What are you doing and/or not doing today?

12 comments on “Phone it in Valentine’s Day

  1. alisewrite says:

    The only thing that I would thinking every time I’d see that damn bear is, “What the hell am I supposed to do with a giant bear?”

    Also, this is totally a gift that my MIL would buy. For certain.

  2. turnerbethany says:

    These are hilarious!

  3. My wife hates normal sized stuffed animals. Whenever she gets one (usually from a school kid – she is a teacher) she says, “what the heck am I supposed to do with this?!”

    But I imagine that if it got bigger, she would probably embrace it more. Right?

  4. haha, so funny! My Valentine’s Day is being spent with some cute kiddos I’m babysitting for a few days. We’ve eaten breakfast, watched Blue’s Clues and painted our finger and toe nails so far. Can’t be topped 😀

  5. What am I doing and/or not doing today? I am NOT buying a $99 teddy bear, that’s for sure! I AM housesitting, so I’m hanging out with a dog and a cat who will have to be my valentines.

  6. Jennwith2ns says:

    Don’t you mean “who” am I doing?

  7. Laney Medved says:

    Many times in life it is not a good thing to be too smart or too pretty but I know you have already figured that out.

  8. Soul Walker says:

    If I bought one of those bears I don’t think I would give it away… it’s just to “awesome.” I’d have to keep it for myself. Question though– exactly how many times did they say 4 and 1/2 feet?

  9. esteban says:

    Please don’t end on chris brown meme. Please.

Leave a Reply

