phone it in phriday

you’re welcome. do you have a dish you’re making for Thanksgiving or do you just show up and eat?

5 comments on “phone it in phriday

  1. I vote for the Facebook relationship status rule.

    I was not aware the Sims had introduced homicide, but I haven’t kept up with that series since SimTower (which made watching people queue for elevators far more fun than it should be). Addendum: YouTube has SimTower gameplay videos. Dozens of them. Maybe hundreds. This makes me amused and happy and threatens my productivity.

    Meaning, this isn’t true love. You follow me?

  2. Soul Walker says:

    I really enjoyed the shampoo one… and I don’t even know why.

  3. Lynne says:

    Why is that woman still friends with her ex-husband on facebook if he got her sister preggos?

Leave a Reply

