Things I Don’t Understand About Girls *NSFW*

ladies and gentlemen, if you do not know her already, i’d like to introduce you to Jenna Marbles. she is direct and foul and hilarious and foul and i think i might love her.

here is her video Things I Don’t Understand About Girls. ear buds in. salve at the ready for your blistered ears. (actually this particular video isn’t that bad unless you’re super delicate and if so, why are you here?)

ladies, are you a goo hoarder?

what are some things you don’t understand about women (especially if you are one)?

9 comments on “Things I Don’t Understand About Girls *NSFW*

  1. alisewrite says:

    Bwahahaha! I’m totally a goo hoarder. I think I’m going to go throw away some goo.

  2. Hk says:

    I can’t tell you how many times the purse switch from large to small has left me without some essential super hero supply. Like my way-too-big coupon book.

  3. Jess says:

    i definitely carry around at least that amount of trash in my purse. every once in a while, I buy a smaller purse to limit the amount of trash, but eventually I just put the small purse inside of a bigger purse, and eventually that goes into a backpack…you get the idea.

  4. Soul Walker says:

    The batarang comment really resonated with me… which is a sure sign I will remain single for quite a while yet.

  5. Jennwith2ns says:

    No joke: my husband is the goo hoarder. And the everything else hoarder.

  6. holly says:

    i own one lip product: chapstick. i’m so not a goo hoarder. and i change purses with seasons and that’s about it.

    one thing that drives me crazy is when another girl who decides she doesn’t want to carry a purse asks to put her stuff in mine. if you don’t want to hold it, bring your own purse.

  7. Lauren says:

    Two words: irrational crying. Holy cow. The hero dies saving a baby who was holding a puppy from a burning building in the saddest movie ever and everyone else is in tears, but I’m fine. I lock myself out of my apartment with no phone or wallet, and at the very moment I want to appear cool, calm, and in control, I start impersonating Niagra falls. Because it has to be in public and at the most embarrassing moment ever. Is this a girl thing or am I just weird?

  8. Steph says:

    This made me feel so much better about my lip-gloss hoarding and carrying WAY too much crap in my purse. I do only have 2 purses and it’s a size thing…I’m with Jenna; what if I switch purses and forget that notebook that I wrote that thing in that I need to know now?!? Travesty.

    Is there a support group somewhere??

Leave a Reply

