phone it in phriday

so today i have a guest post over at Stuff Christians Like. have a look if you’d like.

 

 

bonus from my buddies No More Kings. it’s about zombies. you’re welcome.

favorite creepy or Halloween related song. go.

10 comments on “phone it in phriday

  1. The first kiss one made me laugh out loud. Although I haven’t yet had a first kiss, so…maybe it was concerned laughter…

  2. I like how girls that are approached when alone immediately start checking the scene. Are others watching me? Can others hear me scream? Is this place well lit?

    • Karin says:

      Yes, that’s definitely what I was thinking too. What’s keeping someone from pepper-spraying him?

      • It’s American culture I tell you. In Holland, they wouldn’t immediately shoo you away, but really ignore you. By the time he would want to shake his hand, she’d have told him to go. I think pepper spray is a bit much, but how about a ‘I’m not sitting alone by mistake. Have a good evening.’

  3. Michael Mock says:

    Favorite creepy or Halloween-related song? Seriously?

    I can’t. I just can’t. My Halloween playlist is longer than, well, my work day. And you want my favorite?

    Leslie Hall: Zombie Killer – http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XHIbviIFuN0

    Jonathan Coulton: Re: Your Brains – http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S6vnM9I7HIo

    Harley Poe: I could Always Eat Your Brains – http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h9eDG8xm4Kc

    The Arrogant Worms: Killer Robots from Venus (Why can I not find this on YouTube???)

    Zombina and the Skeletones: Nobody Likes You When You’re Dead – http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-So4wMPtOAE

    Tip of the dark and scary iceberg, I tell you…

  4. Soul Walker says:

    The Taylor Swift thing was so hilarious. Thank you.

  5. bethagrace says:

    Grammar Nazi here, but I just have to say that it should be:
    “How your first kissed looked” or “What your first kiss looked like,” but not both. Someone should be punished for that.

  6. Lauren says:

    I have had They’re Coming to get you Barbara stuck in my head for the last whole day. Really glad my name’s not Barbara. Make it stop!

Leave a Reply

