best hair restoration ad ever?

the audio is horrific, but totally worth it.

it’s like a miracle.

what’s you favorite worst thing about this commercial?

when i try to decide what i lovehate best, my brain melts.

5 comments on “best hair restoration ad ever?

  1. Jake says:

    I think my favorite part is “tell them I sent you.” I don’t really understand. I don’t know his name. “Hey, I need hair replacement. Oh, and that creepy dude with awful hair wrapped in the arms of a groaning woman in a towel sent me. But please keep him and her both very far away.”

  2. It sounds like she’s battling nausea.

  3. My favorite thing is when the video is over and all of the little suggested videos come up. One is a “Menstruation Animation” and another is the Beverly Hills Chihuahua III trailer with the rest being about some kind of hair restoration. Now, I don’t want to know why those two are included, but I do think it’s pretty funny.

  4. Soul Walker says:

    Um… well… yeah… I got nothin’.

  5. Lauren says:

    Maybe the moaning woman is just eating a yummy sandwich behind his head and can’t contain the overwhelming deliciousness of it.

Leave a Reply

