3 Things Men Can’t Resist in a Woman

the information in this video isn’t bad, but the presentation leads me to believe that whoever made it doesn’t understand men at all.

what’s your favorite worst thing about this video?

12 comments on “3 Things Men Can’t Resist in a Woman

  1. kp says:

    Oh man, I’ve been doing it wrong for so long with my pants and short hair. It’s a wonder how I’ve had a steady line of significant others since I was 16.

  2. Joseph says:

    I think whoever made this video doesn’t understand men… or women… or the internet…

  3. becca3416 says:

    The obvious computer generated voice tells me that this is legit advice. Or, maybe it just makes me feel like I am watching a video from my 8th grade health class.

  4. Stephen Hawking is now an “expert” on women?

  5. Michael Mock says:

    You had me at “can’t resist”. Let me tell you, as a man, there is nothing I love more than being told what sorts of things I Can’t Resist: Sportscars. Football. Real Beer. Feminine Women. Barbecues. Simply by virtue of having that Y chromosome, I am powerless against these things.

    ::sigh:: At least the hideous production value warned me that the video was going to be talking unmitigated crap. I’d have been even more annoyed without the advance notice.

  6. asoulwalker says:

    I am creeped out by two things:

    1) That I agree with most all of the advice.
    2) The thank you at the end.

  7. The computer-generated voice kinda fascinated me. It was using inflection in tone in a more advanced way than the older text readers I’d heard. Yes, yes, I am a nerd.

    The flowers though. The flowers. Admit it, ladies. You watched this because it had flowers on it, and girls can’t resist flowers, didn’t you?

  8. jb757 says:

    The whole presentation is odd, but I actually agree with all of those things…

  9. Lauren says:

    I kept expecting it to tell me that I would be assimilated and resistance was futile. Also I burst into silent giggles when it said sparkly earrings.

Leave a Reply

