phone it in phriday

t.g.i.eph

if you could make one thing disappear off the face of the earth forever because it’s the most terrible thing to ever have existed, what would it be?

12 comments on “phone it in phriday

  1. reneamac says:

    Cargo shorts. Unflattering, nondescript, ubiquitous.

  2. G Fresh says:

    The future spawn of Chad Kroeger and Avril Lavigne. Pretty sure that’s going to be the anti-Christ and if it isn’t, the amount of suck coming from their combined “musical” genes will surely cause the world to implode.

  3. hahahahaha! I am laughing here — those are fantastic 🙂
    I would ride the world of cockroaches, fleas, and bed bugs. GOOD BYE.

  4. Well, I’m conflicted. I spent yesterday evening watching a bat squeeze under a door in my office (in an old church building…bats love it) to appear right at my feet and freak me out like you wouldn’t believe, so I’m none too fond of bats at the moment. But I’m hesitant to say I want to make them disappear from the face of the earth because they eat mosquitoes.

    OH WAIT. Never mind. I’m not conflicted at all. I would like to make mosquitoes disappear from the face of the earth. The one good thing about the drought here this summer was that it pretty much eliminated mosquitoes this year.

  5. asoulwalker says:

    This is a new high score for you. Congratulations.

  6. Lauren says:

    Red wasps. I freaking hate them. They always go after the most terrified kid and sting them sixteen times. And then I have to deal with a poor kid who’s afraid of everything that flies. I’m convinced they do it on purpose.

  7. Lynne says:

    Twilight and Fifty Shades of Grey.

Leave a Reply

