phone it in phriday

you are welcome.

if you could eat one thing this weekend, what would it be?

11 comments on “phone it in phriday

  1. alisewrite says:

    I would totally eat a lobster roll at Roland’s in the Pittsburgh Strip District. Because they are amazing.

    I WILL eat whatever they serve at the gigs I’m playing.

  2. asoulwalker says:

    Caramelized bacon with sliced peaches sprinkled with powdered sugar.

  3. Jeremy says:

    Give me a Rueben from Zingerman’s Deli in Ann Arbor. There’s a reason Mario Batali shops there.

  4. Mike says:

    Hot brisket so tender you gotta use a ladle, ice cold chunky pickle-egg-and-oniony potato salad, fresh green beans with bacon, diced onion and a whisper of garlic, baked beans boiled all day in molasses and whiskey. Fresh cantaloupe. Foster’s in a chilled goblet with a dash of Tabasco. I think I just broke my mind.

  5. Popeyes. Love that cajun flavor you can saver

  6. Chad Jones says:

    Popcorn and Coke Zero. Cause maybe I’m taking my lady out on a date. 🙂

  7. Lauren says:

    Butterfinger cake, aka diabetes in a bowl. Am I the only one who had trouble figuring out who’s arms were whose in the next to last picture? Did I get those whoses wrong? I think I just broke grammar.

  8. Jennwith2ns says:

    I would eat an entire one of those rock-bowl things of guacamole. By myself. And by itself.

  9. BBQ beef ribs (like a cows worth) and some onion rings

  10. skinbycarrielorrain says:

    An Amato’s Italian sandwich… so good.

Leave a Reply

