twitter twaddle: #definesingle

click that creepy bird to follow me on the twitters

if you’ve known me for more than, like, 30 seconds, you know my devotion to posting really stupid $#!+ on Twitter.  apparently, i am not alone.

#DefineSingle Always hungry. – honey, make your own sandwich.

#DefineSingle , ii cant be questioned about what tf ii do *why do you ridiculously use 2 i’s?  boom!  questioned!

#DefineSingle Saying you love being single, but at the end of the day you just want a luke bryan doppleganger man in a truck to date you. – an honest single lady…they do exist! *and an M&M guy passes out*

#DefineSingle opening your own doors all the time, paying for yourself everywhere, and not being carried when your heels hurt. – you just defined why you’re single

#DefineSingle – me. – could it be because you call yourself “Fresh Prince”?

#DefineSingle There’s no third party involved in the breakup, but it was a mutual decision for them to concentrate on their respective jobs. – isn’t this chapter 4 of He’s Just Not That Into You?  aka: she got dumped

#DefineSingle Married to the money. – you’re a terrible person

#DefineSingle– you dont gotta share yo food – best, if not grammatically correct, answer so far?*

#DefineSingle [S]AY WHAT I WANT [I]GNORE WHO I WANT [N]EGOTIATE W. WHO I WANT [G]ET WHO I WANT [L]IKE WHO I WANT [E]JOY LIFE AS I PLEASE – clever.  annoying, but clever. oh and negotiate? really?

#DefineSingle oh gee what a hard question…. I think it means like multi or plural – smartass

you know the drill.  define single.  go.

*yes, i know me poking at someone for grammar is super dumb and crap.

5 comments on “twitter twaddle: #definesingle

  1. Single – Solo, but not Han. Luke, however, after learning Leia was his sister. Bummer. Many single men wish they were Han so a young Carrie Fisher would kiss them. Preferably without the cinnabun hair.

  2. Jenn says:

    A woman in theology graduate school that is what single looks like for me and about 90% of my female classmates… don’t know if that is a definition or example.

  3. jonnybgood says:

    being more mature than most of even the minority in your age group and being of an understanding heart and mind … so mr m&m guy builds a bag of protection so the less mature .. ie “silly women” wont get past the outside looking in perspective so someone like me finding his way into her life is probably only going to happen when she stops playing games and starts loking atguys from a guys logical perspective and look in church and places where the best of the best will be!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    i rest my case

Leave a Reply

