phone it in phriday

so…what’s the most private thing you’re willing to admit while being terribly creepy?

7 comments on “phone it in phriday

  1. Miss Z says:

    Loved the girlfriend video….massively scary but hillarious 🙂

  2. susanft says:

    I’m admitting nothing that might incriminate me – that’d be creepy. Besides all my secrets are on my own blog where the whole world can read them…
    Love that last cartoon and wish I have the nerve to send it to the last fella!

  3. jonnybgood says:

    the dark doesn’t scare me just whats in it! i like to be scarier than the things i fear.
    it has a way of bringing equality into the picture.

  4. Melanie B. says:

    Oh My GOSH – the popped collar picture made me crack up. Hilarious.

  5. Joe says:

    That video is utterly terrifying. I may have nightmares tonight. “The EYES, why don’t they blink? Oh, the eye, it sees all. The eye, the eye…” *curls into a fetal position and whimpers*

  6. The video made me want to hide under my chair. Seriously.

  7. asoulwalker says:

    I kept wanting to laugh at the video… but I never could because I was too scared she was serious… please tell me that was supposed to be funny… you probably will have to actually come find me to let me know though because I’m hiding under my bed and my laptop battery will probably run out… but I’m staying under here until it is safe…

Leave a Reply

