phone it in phriday

disclaimer: if you are offended by any of these, blame Craig.  i apologize in advance.  sort of.  not really.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

i’m sorry.  you’re welcome.

weekend plans?

7 comments on “phone it in phriday

  1. Jenn says:

    I will be celebrating my 30th birthday by spending my weekend In the library writing papers, Ah grad school.

    • asoulwalker says:

      I already went climbing with friends from out of town… it was already awesome and it is only Friday! P.S.- approaches that you can do in flip-flops are awesome. I’m just sayn’.

  2. MattyGFresh says:

    Cleaning my duplex, maybe doing a little gardening, hopefully finishing up my cornhole boards and buying new (read: Goodwill) jeans as my current pair have developed an unfortunately placed hole and I’ve got to be really careful how I sit when facing someone. 🙂

  3. alisewrite says:

    Ha! That KFC exchange slayed me!

    Gig 4 hours away tomorrow. Trying to decide of the band gets to see me in my curlers for the drive, since otherwise, my hair is totally going to look like yuck for the actual gig. Tough call.

  4. Chad Jones says:

    Somehow that last one don’t me want to sing “He Touched Me” in church no more.

  5. Thanks for the smiles and laughs! These are really funny! 🙂 I think that’s my first sighting of the cute baby porcupine meme. Cute, but so NOT cuddly… Lol

    Newspaper story of lesbian sumo wrestler – ex GF – man dressed in Snickers Bar suit conflict delightfully weird! Gonna google it. Lol

  6. Jennifer C. says:

    Going to Gulf Shores to go deep sea finishing.

Leave a Reply

