failing! winning! failing again!

 

 

 

you’re welcome.

weekend plans?

p.s. Craig once gave me an African American Valentine’s Day card and a wilted rose.  it was genius.

5 comments on “failing! winning! failing again!

  1. Is that French Stewart in the last one?

  2. asoulwalker says:

    I can’t even pick one. I’ll just say thank you… uh, Thank you. Cheers.

  3. Lauren says:

    I’m going to go get milk. From amish people. At the Farmer’s market. Whoo, party!

  4. Jenn says:

    Writing a sermon for a hypothetical funeral of a suicide – good times in my applied credit course on Mental Health and Pastoral Ministry.

  5. bethagrace says:

    I always see “mowed lawn” or “riding mower” as a joke, but if it were a real candle, I would totally buy it! It’s, seriously, one of my absolute favorite smells.

Leave a Reply

