lucky you

every thing i tried to write this morning was total crap.  completely unreadable pap, with value that ran deep into the negatives.

sooo…

it’s shameless self-promotion day.

yours.  not mine.

clearly mine isn’t working.

here is one thing i recommend:

and this:

and i can’t wait for this:

what are you listening to, reading, want people know about?

4 comments on “lucky you

  1. Jennwith2ns says:

    Lady, your timing is impeccable. How did you KNOW?

    Go here: http://bit.ly/HXOlaw. Listen. Enjoy. Pass it on!

  2. skinbycarrielorrain says:

    come see me 🙂 I shall share you with my FB pals.

  3. Chad Jones says:

    Sharideth, sorry you’re having a hard time with the words today. It happens to all of us. I know you’ll be back in fine form tomorrow. 🙂

    Thanks for the opportunity to share.

    Yesterday on my blog, Ben Emerson shared about how a burgeoning awareness of racial diversity has impacted his ministry.

    Today, I got honest about my struggles as an introvert in a large church.

    Both can be found at http://randomlychad.com

  4. If you’re ever writing total crap again, I write columns for young christian women about relationships between man and woman. Ironically, that seems to be half your readership too. I could try and translate one.

Leave a Reply

