caption please

i feel like everyone one the planet has made this face at least once while wearing headphones.  unless of course they live in a place where they don’t know what headphones are.  or electricity.  but i have a dream that someday everyone will be able to have an epic Journey moment.  don’t stop believin’.

caption away!

14 comments on “caption please

  1. G Fresh says:

    In studio with Justin Bieber.

  2. Aaaaand I will always love youuuuuhuuuu!

  3. ThatGuyKC says:

    I believe I can fly….

  4. Michael Mock says:

    “You think I’m singing along, but actually I’m just pooping.”

  5. Jemima says:

    i am a champioooonnnnnn!

  6. Jessi says:

    High note hit! YES!!

  7. My friend’s comment:
    Every time I see that pic I think of Journey! lols

    p.s. “hold on to that feeeelinggggggggg”

  8. “I can’t fight this feeling anymore!”

    yeah, sometimes REO just gets stuck in your head I guess…

  9. Jennifer says:

    Near…far….where-EVEEEAAAAAHHHHHRRRRRR you are..

  10. […] don’t forget to caption this if you haven’t already. tell your friends:TwitterFacebookEmailStumbleUponLike this:LikeBe the […]

  11. “Mission Control, come in, mission control… Houston, we have a problem”…

  12. Jessica says:

    “It’s been seven houuuuurs and fifteen days….”

  13. “…He’s the pauper of the surf, the jester of Tortuga.
    From Davy Jones’ locker…what lies in stoooooore????”

  14. Tyler says:

    hey girl, imma grab you up like dis by yo colla and you gonna do as i say ya hear? i say jump, you go fix me a sandwich.

    [everyone else went with lyrics (mine would’ve been “this moment” by aerosmith) so i chose the path less travelled. the much darker, more sexist path]

Leave a Reply

