22 comments on “caption please

  1. “I’ll only let you touch it if you keep it PG-13”.

  2. Lauren Jean says:

    “And now it’s going to be your husbands job to do this.”

  3. randomlychad says:

    La Leche Leaguers look just like everyone else.

  4. Michael Mock says:

    “Wait, you can armor those things?”

  5. Kp says:

    Some of my plastic still say Kayne.

  6. G Fresh says:

    I don’t know which is lamer; that kid’s encroaching mullet or the fact that he gets WAY more action than me. 🙂

  7. Even kids like to reminisce sometimes.

  8. G Fresh says:

    Barney Stinson, age 3.

    Magic 8-Boob says, “Don’t count on it”.

  9. Sammy Lane says:

    “Yes, they’re real.”

  10. Lindsey Goodall says:

    honk. honk.

  11. Andrea says:

    (in snobby voice) “i love the detailing on this! is this a Vera Wang?!” Tim Gunn at the age of 2.

  12. Lynelle says:

    “The dress looks so much better on your rack than it did on the store’s rack.”

  13. Jessi says:

    Eeeekkk!! The beading detail is just fabulous! And on silk organza! I need your designers name!

  14. “I see my faux-hawk isn’t the only thing that’s faux…”

  15. susan says:

    more than a handful’s a waste

  16. Tyler says:

    I support your decision.

  17. asoulwalker says:

    If only the world could see things the way Anna did… alas, Ms. Smith’s lot was that of a lonely visionary who would never be understood.

  18. Buddy B says:

    I don’t know why but I am terribly attracted to those.

  19. the thunder from down under says:

    honestly, i thought they were bigger

  20. MichelleK41 says:

    Now tell me again how you stuffed all of this into that?

Leave a Reply

