82 questions to ask a guy: part 3

i know.  i can’t believe this isn’t over yet either.  i imagine any guy who had to sit through all of these in one shot, might fake an aneurysm to get out of it.  might even pray for a real one.  whoever wrote these then told women everywhere they should sit a guy down and ask them all, is probably still single.

lucky for you guys, i’m handling it for you.

missed part 1 and/or 2?  you can catch up here and here.

part 3:

42. Do you keep secrets? – ummm, no…none.

43. What is your favorite childhood memory? – everything that happened before i started liking girls.

44. Would you ever go hunting for sport? – i shot Bambi just last Thursday.

45. What pet would you have if given a chance to keep one? – which one are you allergic to?  that one.

46. Have you ever cheated on someone before? – yep.  i’m a cheater.  big big cheater. you should probably go ahead and leave me immediately.

47. Which cartoon did you like the most? – Ed, Edd and Eddy. you kind of remind me of the Kanker Sisters.

48. How old were you when you had your first crush? – 5. her name was Paige. broke my heart. never got over it. you should know that.

49. Have you ever kissed a guy? – i didn’t tell you i’m gay?  whoopsie daisy!  can i go now?

50. Do you think you are happy with your life? – right now?

51. If you were stranded on an island, how would you escape? – depends. are you there? i’d try to swim for it if you were there.

52. Do you believe there are aliens out there? – i believe there’s one right here.

53. Do you believe in the concept of life after death? – yes. kind of looking forward to it.

54. Do you still think about your first love? – i’m thinking about her right now.

55. Were you ever drunk at college?o_O

56. At what age did you start drinking? – i didn’t get real serious about drinking until today.

57. Have you ever tried to steal? – tried? no. succeeded? yes.

58. What was the wildest dare ever given to you? – to sit through all of these questions…

59. How old were you when you went on your first date? – 14. but i don’t want to talk about that.

60. Do you ever want to win a Nobel prize of any sort? – is there one for patience? because i’m aiming for that one right now.

61. Describe me. – oh dear God…

how do you think other people would describe you?  give the top 5 things they might say about you.

9 comments on “82 questions to ask a guy: part 3

  1. Depending on your location, “I shot Bambi” might be the desired answer to #44. Maybe not so much in a large city or an urban sprawl factory, but definitely in smaller rural towns like mine. In such cases you just have to take a guess as to which answer she doesn’t want to hear: “I shot Bambi” or “Ewww, gross, SHOOTING things? Yuck!”

  2. I like the ‘Have you ever cheated on somebody before?’. Because, let’s face it, you WILL cheat on me.

    One friend (a weird one) would describe me in the following five words:
    – Rude
    – Arrogant
    – Gay
    – Hipster
    – Handsome

    Believe me, says more about him than about me. Well, maybe I’m not a people pleaser.

  3. Jennifer C says:

    I don’t know why people feel compelled to tell me that when they either first saw me or first met me, they thought I was: quiet, stuck up, shy, intense, reserved.

    But! They are happy to report that once they got to know me, they describe me as: loyal, goofy, passionate, quiet (still), nice.

    Apparently, I’m a quiet Twilight vampire dog.

  4. Ways people would describe me: probably get different answers depending on whom you ask: my mum would describe me differently than my exes would, for instance. Speaking of my exes, those who are still my friends used the following words when i asked them for the benefit of one of my dating site profiles:

    Sweet
    Caring
    Complex
    Attentive
    Funny (“strange, or haha?” “Both!”)

    As to those questions, I’d be so tempted to answer “No” to “Do you keep secrets?” and then “Sorry, that’s classified” to all the others.

  5. Bethany says:

    How people describe me depends on how well they know me, the context, and them personally.

    Those who know me well (or who have been on a mission trip with me) describe me as loud, funny, blunt (so not true), goody-goody, and smart.

    People I don’t know as well, or respect too much to be my full self, describe me as quiet, responsible, smart (still), sweet-spirited, and… shy. I’m pretty bland with people I don’t know.

  6. Steph says:

    people who know me well would probably use the following (or similar) adjectives; loyal, snarky, funny, quirky, honest, rebellious and clutzy.

    that’s more than 5, you say? right. that’s my rebellious side making an appearance.

  7. asoulwalker says:

    Somehow you have managed to answer part three better than the first two parts… I didn’t think it was possible. You should get a nobel prize for awesome… unfortunately I think Nobel’s wife was cheating on him with awesome so he never offered a prize for awesome… but we know you deserve it.

  8. […] questions to ask a guy – you want to ask awkward questions?  all the answers are here, here, here and […]

  9. Nothing more dangerous than a friend without discretion; even a prudent enemy is preferable….

    Fair stood the wind for France When we our sails advance, Nor now to prove our chance Longer will tarry….

Leave a Reply

