my Christmas list

tis’ the season to want stuff.

here’s the stuff i want:

1.  2.  a car stereo that works.  any car stereo.  that works.

3.  these

4.  dark, yes, but… 5.  not UGG boots.  ever.  ladies, guys hate them.  all.  the.  time.

6.  but these boots…yes.  these boots.  7.  the keyboard on my Macbook to work not just sometimes.

8.  coffee.  like, right now.

9.  peace on earth and family stuff and whatever…

what about you?

what’s on your list?

9 comments on “my Christmas list

  1. Brian says:

    Hyatt Gold Passport Points
    A luggage set
    Scarves
    Awesome socks

  2. unlimited free air travel.
    ipad 2

  3. notquiteold says:

    Jewelry.
    Drawing Pens.
    Better Hair.

  4. I need those ninjabread men. NEED THEM.

  5. asoulwalker says:

    I’m a guy. I don’t hate Ugg boots. Are you saying I should get a job working for Skymall?

  6. Jeremy says:

    I got my Christmas present early. I’m heading down to Passion in Atlanta from Jan 2-5 in 2012. So pumped.

  7. Bethany says:

    This would make 8-year-old me cry, but the big item on my list this year is a Sonicare electric toothbrush. I am going to have so much fun brushing my teeth all afternoon on Christmas!!!

  8. Larry Hehn says:

    Those NinjaBread Men rock!
    Gotta get me The Original Bacon Man Candle…

    http://www.perpetualkid.com/bacon-original-man-candle.aspx

  9. Jenn says:

    Graduate school tuition
    A new pair of pants
    A pair of boots without holes in the bottom – not picky, just no holes.

Leave a Reply

