time to bring the random

this is weird crap i find on the internet when poking around for blog ideas…

go ahead and fill that out

pretty much

not necessarily true, but definitely funny

you are welcome.

10 comments on “time to bring the random

  1. OK, the last one made me cackle. That’s got to be from the Demotivation line of posters.

    The Girls are Evil one is amusing but definitely inaccurate, yes, since the correct quote is “the LOVE of money is the root of all evil.” People always get that one wrong.

    • Maxim says:

      It doesn’t take a rocket science (or a mathematician in this case) to know that girls are evil. Just look into their eyes. No, that’s their boobs. Oh you just got slapped. Black magic, man.

      • Some men have never complimented a girl’s eyes in their life primarily because they’ve never looked far enough up to notice them. If that’s not a quote from someone important, it’s now a quote from me.

  2. Lynne says:

    I did the Declaration of Romantic Intent like a madlib with a friend and this is what happened:

    Dear Hubert Cumberdale,
    I wish to inform you that I consider you to be a creamy human being, a quality which I consider more bacony attractive. Frankly, the world is filled with many creepy butt face people, though you are far more undead than them. I find myself daydreaming about your hobbit sex. Your huge gazoongas are like Jane Austen’s manuscript of The Watsons and your robotic hand reminds me of a Cheech and Chong burger. I would happily unfriend people on facebook in order to make out with Han Solo, Indiana Jones, and Harrison Ford – at the same time. I can only hope that you feel the same having the hots toward me. I eagerly anticipate your candid reply.
    Sincerely, your acclaimed author and pet lobster,
    Ruth

  3. Cracked actually did an article that covered the color thing and language. Apparently having a word for something makes you differentiate that something from something else. And not having a word for it means it looks just like everything else.

  4. Joseph says:

    The color thing made me laugh out loud. Very hard. Kudos.

  5. Brian says:

    For us colorblind guys, there’s even less colors for us. It can be so embarrassing when I get blue and purple mixed up.

  6. heather joy says:

    LOL!!
    I had a lady at work create an “application to date” for me one time. She threated to pass it out to all the single guys in the office on my behalf. so not cool.

Leave a Reply

