I’ve been kidnapped

so why has the blog been so quiet this week? my husband kidnapped me for my birthday.

and confiscated my computer. i’m posting this while he’s in Super Target looking for B12.

he flew me to OKC to hang with those i adore and it’s amazing. so if you’re looking for some relationship advice here it is…

be more like Craig.

it leads to hotel sex.

yes. i went there.

see you monday.

One comment on “I’ve been kidnapped

  1. G Fresh says:

    When are you getting back? Are you still planning on that party this weekend?

Leave a Reply

