i’ll be back *arnold voice*

my entire life and electronics collection has been in air plane mode for the last 3 days. i’m swiping internet long enough to let y’all know that AWGTW returns to its regularly scheduled ridiculousness on monday.

for now, here’s 32 seconds of awesome.

thanks jenn for sending me this.

2 comments on “i’ll be back *arnold voice*

  1. Jenn says:

    You are totally welcome

  2. Jennifer C. says:

    Holy Cow. I love them! My cousin even made me a FotC Christmas ornament.

Leave a Reply

